Parish Councillors

Parish Office
Melbourn Hub, 30 High Street, Melbourn, SG8 6DZ
01763 263303 ext 3

Clerk
Claire Littlewood,
parishclerk@melbournpc.co.uk

Assistant to the Clerk
Sophie Marriage,
assistantclerk@melbournpc.co.uk

Responsible Financial Officer
Gabrielle van Poortvliet,
RFO@melbournpc.co.uk

Timebank Coordinator
Stephanie Trayhurn, timebank@melbournpc.co.uk


Chair : Graham Clark : cllr.clark@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chair : Ian Cowley : cllr.cowley@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillors

Kieron Baker : cllr.baker@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Rebecca Barnes : cllr.barnes@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Graham Clark : cllr.clark@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Ian Cowley : cllr.cowley@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Tina Davey : cllr.davey@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Sally Ann Hart : cllr.hart@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Steve Kilmurray : cllr.kilmurray@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

John Travis : cllr.travis@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Richard Wilson : cllr.wilson@melbournparishcouncil.co.uk

Village Wardens

Keith Rudge

Steve Pitman

County Councillor

Susan van de Ven, 95 North End, Meldreth – 01763 261833
email: susanvandeven5@gmail.com

District Councillors

District Cllr Jose Hales, 23 Elm Way, SG8 6UH – 01763 221058
email: jose@josehales.me.uk

District Cllr Sally Ann Hart, 62 High Street, SG8 6AJ
email: cllr.hart@scambs.gov.uk

South Cambs M.P.

Anthony Browne – 01954 211444
email: anthony.browne.mp@parliament.uk

Internal Auditor
Mrs Jacquie Wilson, Canalbs Ltd, 01354 680319

South Cambs M.E.P.